top of page

Tours and trips in the south of Morocco by private 4 x 4 WITH DEPARTURE from MARRAKECH

Set off for a tour off the beaten track in a 4 x 4 vehicle and go to the Moroccan desert to cross the south in a 4 x 4, see the desert and spend the night in a bivouac to sleep in Merzouga, Mhamid, or Chegaga...

Reserve your trip in Morocco now, with departure from Marrakech or a personalized tour of the south of Morocco by private 4 x 4 with departure from Marrakech or Ouarzazate : private trips with departure from Marrakech, discovery of the Atlas, travel through the Moroccan desert, sleep one night in a bivouac, discover the Gorges of the Dadès and of the Todra, palm groves and oases.

You will travel in a recent, comfortable and privatized 4 x 4 vehicle, up to the highest tourist standards with your personal driver who knows Morocco better than anyone else.

All our drivers come from the region of the Drâa valley and the region of southern Morocco, so you will be able to discover the Moroccan desert and its region with complete peace of mind  They all speak several languages and you only have to tell us in which language you want to do your tour.

Each evening, you will sleep in typical and authentic boutique hotels, in riads, in guest houses or in a bivouac, all carefully chosen for you.

 

Our Morocco 4x4 tours are private, and the accommodations are carefully selected for their authenticity, their charm, their welcome...

South OF Morocco TOUR

Escapade to the land of nomads

2 days /1 night  Marrakech - Zagora

 

DAY 1: Marrakech - Ait ben Haddou - Zagora

Departure from where you are staying in Marrakech, in a 4x4,  towards the south across the Tichka pass (2260 metres above sea level), where sumptuous landscapes await you. You pass through the valley of the Ounila, the Telouet piste and the Glaoui kasbah. Continuation towards the kasbah of Ait ben Haddou, a world heritage UNESCO site and used as a location for many films. Stop in Ouarzazate, a visit of the Taouirte kasbah is possible. In the afternoon, towards Zagora through the Drââ valley, the most beautiful road in Morocco, with kasbahs, mountains, palm groves and ochre villages awaiting you. A camel ride in the desert of Nekhla, dinner and night at the bivouac in nomad tents or in the open.

DAY 2: Zagora - Ouarzazate - Marrakech 

After breakfast, departure for Amezrou (visit of the Jewish kasbah and the production of jewellery) then return towards Ouarzazate Possibility of visiting the kasbah of Tamnougalte. Pause in Ouarzazate, possibility of visiting the Oasis of Fint. Return to Marrakech at the end of the day. 

 

An approach to the south of Morocco, an unusual night in a bivouac, the discovery of Ouarzazate and the Draa Valley.

From 150 euros to 320 euros per person depending on the period chosen and the number of participants. Supplement for a single person.

About 7 hours of 4x4 per day (breaks including)

Please contact us for rates. 

ESCAPADE tour  
south MoroccO AND THE desert  
3 days/ 2 nights Marrakech Agdez Mhamid

 

DAY 1 : Departure from Marrakech to Ouarzazate via the Tizi N Tichka Pass in the High Atlas, 2260 metres above sea level. Passage through the valley of the Ounila, the piste of Telouet, and visit of the Glaoui kasbah. Continuation to the kasbah of Aït Benhaddou, a UNESCO world heritage site. Pause in Ouarzazate, then departure in the early afternoon through the magnificent Draa Valley, bordered by palm groves, fields and magnificent ochre adobe villages, to Agdez, a village in the heart of the Drâa Valley. Dinner and night in Agdez, in a typical hotel, ideally situated in the heart of the palm grove.

DAY 2  : Departure from Agdez, after breakfast, continuation for the Draa Valley, studded with lush green fields, palm groves, with short breaks in the villages and a short walk in the palm grove. Then, after Zagora, break in Tamegroute, to visit the pottery makers and the town’s Koranic library containing precious manuscripts. Then, the road to M'Hamid, the beginning of the Sahara to see the first dunes. Evening, dinner and night at the bivouac in traditional nomad tents. 

DAY 3 : Camel ride at sunrise. Breakfast in the desert then return to Marrakech, stopping for lunch in Agdez. Visit of the kasbah of Tamanougalte. Arrival in Marrakech in the early evening.

Marrakech - Zagora - Mhamid  This tour lets you see the Sahara from Marrakech, there are 490 kms between Marrakech and the desert. An approach to the great south of Morocco. About 6H30 of 4x4 per day. The third day is devoted to the return journey, with about 8h30 of 4x4. It is preferable to do this tour in 4 days

Marrakech - Zagora - Mhamid   This circuit allows you to see the Sahara desert from Marrakech, the distance between Marrakech and the desert is 490 km. An approach to the great Moroccan south.  About 6.5 hours of 4x4 per day. The 3rd day is devoted to the return route. approx 8h30 of 4x4 This circuit is preferable in 4 days.

From euro 200 per person to euro 420 per person, depending on the period chosen, and above all the number of participants.

Please consult us for rates.

South Morocco circuit

OUARZAZATE DOOR OF THE DESERT

2 days / 1 night  marrakech ouarzazate

DAY 1: Marrakech - Ait ben Haddou - Ouarzazate

Departure from your place of stay at  Marrakech, in 4x4,   to the south through the high atlas via _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf du Tichka_le col 2260m above sea level) sumptuous landscapes await you. Lunch break.

Passage through the Ounila valley, the track of Telouet to see the kasbah of Pasha Glaoui. Continuation to  the casbah of Ait ben haddou, listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site, location of many film shoots.   A short camel ride will be made   around the guest house.

Dinner and night in a guest house.

DAY 2: Ouarzazate - Marrakech 

After breakfast, departure for Ouarzazate to see the Kasbah Taourirte, free visit of the city then direction the cinema studios for a guided tour.  Discovery of  the oasis of Fint, then Return to Marrakech in the late afternoon via the Tizi N Tichka pass. .

a discovery of a city and its main tourist attractions, Ouarzazate is  worth spending more than a day there.   A total change of scenery in a short time. A beautiful getaway from Marrakech

From 150 euros to 350 euros per person depending on the period chosen and especially the number of participants. add single person  Rates consult us.

Southern circuit and Moroccan desert

sur la piste des nomades        

4 jours/ 3 nuits          Marrakech Agdz Chegaga Ouarzazate

ONE OF our FAVOURITE TOURS

DAY 1: Marrakech - Ouarzazate-Agdez : Departure from  Marrakech early in the morning in a 4x4, road via the Tizi N Tichka pass, a pass culminating at 2260 m altitude,   sumptuous mountainous landscapes wait. Direction Ouarzazate, short lunch break, and continuation to Agdez through the superb Draa Valley, lined with palm trees, ocher earth villages. Dinner and night in a charming hotel ideally located in the heart of the Draa Valley. 

DAY 2: Agdez-Zagora - M'hamid - Erg Chegaga  After breakfast, departure to M'hamid, the beginning of the Sahara, passing by  the city of Zagora then Tamgroute to visit the ancestral pottery workshops, as well as an old Koranic library. Continuation to M'hamid, the first dunes of the desert await you.   In the afternoon, you set off in a 4x4 through the desert (sand dunes, hamadas and oases). Arrival at the magnificent camp of Erg Chegaga,  ride in dromedary. Evening under the stars around a fire, to the rhythm of percussion. Dinner and overnight at the bivouac in private tents. 

DAY 3:  Erg Chegaga - Ouarzazate  Departure after breakfast by the track between the erg of Chegaga and the dry bed of the Drâa passing by the lake Iriqui, (vast surface of groomed sand) sumptuous wild and desert landscapes await you. (mountains and fossils)  Then by Foum Zguid where we will find the paved road until Taznakht. (carpet capital). Arrival in Ouarzazate at the end of the afternoon. Dinner and night in Ouarzazate.

DAY 4: Ouarzazate - Marrakech After breakfast, free time to visit the casbah, listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site, and the location of many film shoots. Continuation to the Ounila valley, to see the Kasbah of Pasha Glaoui,   then road to Marrakech via the Col du Tiz N Tichka, return to Marrakech in the late afternoon

Marrakech-Zagora-Mhamid-Chegaga.   This circuit allows you to see the Sahara desert from Marrakech, the distance between Marrakech and the desert is 490 km. An approach to the great Moroccan south, and the Chegaga desert is the only one accessible via the 4x4 track. A tour for adventurous spirits. The desert track allows you to access the wild and authentic nature of southern Morocco.

From 320 euros per person to 650 euros per person, depending on the number of participants. Prices: contact us

Tour of the desert and the south of Morocco
Marvellous Morocco – Moroccan desert    4 days/3 nights
Marrakech Dades Merzouga Ouarzazate      ONE OF our FAVOURITE TOURS
DAY 1: Marrakesh - Dades: Departure from Marrakech to Ouarzazate via the Tizi N Tichka pass in the High Atlas at 2260 metres above sea level. Stop for lunch in Ouarzazate. Passage via Skoura, where we will stop at the kasbah of Amiridil, then the Valley of the Roses. Continuation for the Dadès Gorges with sublime scenery where you can go for short walks. 
Dinner and night in a boutique hotel/guest house.

DAY 2: Dades–Todghra Gorges - Merzouga: Departure after breakfast for Tinghir, and stop in the Todra gorges. Continuation towards Erfoud then Merzouga.  Arrival at the dunes of the Chebbi Merzouga erg, camel ride on the dunes.  A sunset in the Sahara will be a magical experience. Evening under the stars around a fire and the rhythm of percussions. Dinner and night in the bivouac under a nomad tent at the foot of the Erg Chebbi dunes  and in private tents.

DAY 3: Merzouga – Tamnougalte - Ouarzazate : After breakfast, departure in 4x4 to cross the Tafilalt and the mineral expanse of the Bougafer Massif before reaching Alnif and Tazzarine. The road you take towards Ouarzazate will let you cross the glorious Draa Valley, the ancient caravan route, bordered by palm groves, oases, kasbahs and typical adobe houses and ochre villages. It is one of the most beautiful roads in Morocco. Continuation towards Ouarzazate through lunar landscapes taking the Tizi-n-Tinffift Pass. Dinner and night in a hotel close to the kasbah of Aït Ben Haddou.

DAY 4: Ouarzazate - Marrakesh : After breakfast, free time to visit the kasbah, a UNESCO world heritage site and the location for many films. You will stroll through its maze of alleyways and admire its architecture, its little shops and magical and colourful panoramas.   Continuation on the Telouet piste to see the old kasbah of the Pasha Glaoui. Then by road to Marrakech in the late afternoon, via the Tizi N Tichka Pass.

 

Marrakech - Ouarzazate - Tinghir - Dadès Gorges - Todra Gorges - Merzouga - Ouarzazate. One of our best tours to visit authentic Morocco. From palm groves to the mountains of the Atlas via the oases. And the dunes of the Sahara. Approx. 5h 30 of 4x4 per day.

From euro 300 per person to euro 650 per person, depending on the number of participants.

Please consult us for rates. 

Tour of the desert and south of Morocco
Escapade to the south of Morocco  
5 days /4 nights  Ouarzazate Tinghir Merzouga 

DAY 1: Marrakech - Telouet - Ouarzazate:  Departure in the morning in the direction of the High Atlas via the Tizi n’Tichka Pass which reaches an attitude of 2260 metres above sea level. We  take the Telouet piste to see the kasbah of the Pacha Glaoui and the valley of the Ounila. Continuation for the  kasbah  of Ait ben Haddou, a UNESCO world heritage site and the location for many films. Continuation towards Ouarzazate .Dinner and night in a boutique hotel/guest house.

DAY 2: Ouarzazate - Tinghir: After breakfast, departure for Skoura along the road of the thousand kasbahs. Visit of the superb Kasbah of Amridil. Passage through the Valley of the Roses, through superb adobe Berber villages.  Pause in the Dadès Gorges, short walk in the valley of figs, and return to Tinghir where we spend the night in a guest house.

DAY 3: Tinghir - Merzouga: After breakfast, departure for the Todra gorges, for a short walk in the valley of Tinghir, we take the road again to Merzouga, passing through Tinjdad , Erfoud and its famous fossilized marbles; we pass through Rissani, the former capital of Tafilalet and via a piste we go towards the desert of Merzouga. When we arrive at the foot of the dunes, there is a camel ride to reach the bivouac situated in the middle of the Chebbi Erg. We can admire the subset: mint tea, dinner, evening with entertainment and a night under a tent or in the open air. 

DAY 4: Merzouga-Ouarzazate: Departure in the morning in 4 x 4 for the valley of the Draa via Rissani (Cradle of the Alaouite dynasty) crossing the immense  Bougafer mountain. Lunch in N’kob (first village of the Draa). In the afternoon, we join the road of the Valley of the Draa) arriving in Ouarzazate at the end of the day. We set off for the oasis of Fint. Dinner and night in the oasis.

DAY 5: Ouarzazate - Marrakech After breakfast, departure for the visit of the town of Ouarzazate: the Kasbah of Taourirte, (film studios optional). We then go through the villages of Merzgane and Ighrem. Return to Marrakech at the end of the day via the Tizi N Tichka Pass.

Marrakech - Ouarzazate - Tinghir - Dadès Gorges - Todra Gorges - Merzouga - Ouarzazate. One of our best tours to visit authentic Morocco.

From euro 380 per person, to euro 730 per person depending on the period chosen and above all the number of participants.

Please consult us for rates.

carte sud Maroc

top of page

circuit et excursion au maroc sud en 4x4 privé au DéPART de MARRAKECH

Partez en circuit 4x4 Maroc hors des sentiers battus et faites une excursion vers le désert marocain  pour traverser  le sud en 4x4, voir le désert et passer  la nuit en bivouac pour dormir à Merzouga, Mhamid, Chegaga... Réservez vite notre voyage au Maroc au départ de Marrakech  ou un circuit personnalisé sud Maroc en 4x4 privé  au départ de Marrakech ou Ouarzazate : excursions privées au  départ de Marrakech, découverte de l'Atlas, parcourez le désert Marocain, dormez une nuit au bivouac,  découvrez les gorges Dadès, gorges Todra, palmeraies, oasis

Vous voyagez avec un seul 4x4 : le votre, aux normes touristiques, récent et confortable avec votre chauffeur personnel, francophone, connaissant le Maroc mieux que quiconque.

Tous nos chauffeurs sont originaires de la région de la vallée du Drâa, et la région sud Maroc, vous découvrez le désert marocain  et sa région en toute sérénité. 

Chaque soir, vous dormirez dans des hôtels de charme, typiques et authentiques, en riad, maison d'hôte, ou bivouac villes et villages étapes choisis avec soins; 

Nos circuits Maroc 4x4 sont privés, et les hébergements sont sélectionnés avec soin pour leur authenticité, leur charme, leur accueil...

Circuit sud maroc

Escapade en terre nomade

 2 jours /1 nuit  Marrakech Zagora

 

JOUR 1 : Marrakech - Ait ben Haddou - Zagora

Départ depuis votre lieu de séjour à  Marrakech, en 4x4,  vers le sud à travers le haut atlas via  le col du Tichka (2260m d’altitude) de somptueux paysages vous attendent .Passage par la vallé de l'Ounila, la piste de Telouet, et la casbah Glaoui. Continuation vers la casbah d’Ait ben haddou, classée au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, lieu de nombreux tournages de films.  Pause à Ouarzazate, visite possible de la casbah de Taourirte. Après midi direction Zagora à travers la vallée du Drââ, la plus belle route du Maroc, des casbahs, des montagnes, des palmeraies et des villages en terre ocre vous attendent. Randonnée en dromadaire dans le désert de Nekhla, diner et  nuit au bivouac sous tente nomade ou à la belle étoile.

JOUR 2 : Zagora - Ouarzazate - Marrakech 

Après le petit déjeuner, départ vers Amezrou (visite de la kasbah des juifs et la fabrication des bijoux) ensuite retour vers Ouarzazate Visite possible de la  kasbah de Tamnougalte. Pause à Ouarzazate, visite possible de l'Oasis de Fint. Retour à Marrakech en fin de journée. 

Une approche du sud Marocain, une nuit insolite en bivouac, la découverte de Ouarzazate et la vallée du Draa

De 170 euros à 360 euros par personne selon la période choisie et surtout le nombre de participants. supp personne seule

Environ 7H de 4x4 par jour (temps pauses inclus)

Tarifs nous consulter. 

Circuit ESCAPADE 
sud et désert Marocain  
3 jours /2 nuits Marrakech Agdez Mhamid

 

JOUR 1 : Départ depuis Marrakech jusqu'à Ouarzazate via le col du Tizi N Tichka dans le haut Atlas à 2260 m d'altitude. Passage par la vallée de l'Ounila, la piste de Telouet, et visite de la casbah Glaoui. Continuation pour la casbah d'Aït Benhaddou classée au patrimoine mondial par l'Unesco. Pause à Ouarzazate, puis départ en début d'après midi par la magnifique vallée du Draa, bordée de palmeraies, de champs et de magnifiques villages de terre ocre, jusqu'à Agdez, village au coeur de la vallée du Drâa. Diner et nuit à Agdez, en auberge typique, idéalement placée au coeur de la palmeraie.

JOUR 2  : Départ depuis Agdez,  après le petit déjeuner, continuation pour la vallée du Draa, parsemeée de cultures verdoyantes, de palmeraies, avec petites pauses dans les villages, et petite marche dans la palmeraie. Puis après Zagora, pause à Tamegroute, pour visiter les ateliers de poteries, et sa bibliothèque coranique contenant de  précieux manuscrits. Ensuite  route vers M'Hamid, le début du Sahara pour voir les premières dunes. Soirée, diner et nuit au bivouac sous les tentes traditionnelles nomades. 

JOUR 3 : Balade en dromadaire au lever du soleil. Petit déjeuner dans le désert puis retour vers Marrakech avec une pause déjeuner à Agdez. Visite de la casbah de Tamanougalte. Arrivée à Marrakech en début de soirée.

Marrakech - Zagora - Mhamid   Ce circuit vous permets de voir le désert du Sahara depuis Marrakech, la distance qui relie Marrakech au désert est de 490 km. Une approche du grand sud Marocain.  Environ 6H30 de 4x4 par jour. Le 3ème jour est consacré à la route retour. env 8h30 de 4x4 Ce circuit est préférable en 4 jours

De 220 euros par personne, à 470 euros par personne selon la période choisie, et surtout le nombre de participants. Tarifs nous consulter

Circuit sud maroc

OUARZAZATE PORTE DU DESERT

2 jours /1 nuit  marrakech ouarzazate

JOUR 1 : Marrakech - Ait ben Haddou - Ouarzazate

Départ depuis votre lieu de séjour à  Marrakech, en 4x4,  vers le sud à travers le haut atlas via  le col du Tichka (2260m d’altitude) de somptueux paysages vous attendent. Pause déjeuner.

Passage par la vallée de l'Ounila, la piste de Telouet pour voir la kasbah du pacha Glaoui. Continuation vers  la casbah d’Ait ben haddou, classée au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, lieu de nombreux tournages de films.  Une petite balade en dromadaire sera faite  dans les environs de la maison d'hôte.

Dîner et nuit en maison d'hôtes.

JOUR 2 : Ouarzazate - Marrakech 

Après le petit déjeuner , départ pour Ouarzazate pour voir la casbah Taourirte, visite libre de la ville puis direction les studios de cinéma pour une visite guidée.  Découverte de  l'oasis de Fint, puis Retour à Marrakech en fin d'après midi via le col du Tizi N Tichka. .

une découverte d'une ville et ses principales attractions touristiques, Ouarzazate vaut  le coup d'y passer plus d'une journée.  Un dépaysement total dans un temps réduit. Une belle escapade au départ de Marrakech

De 170euros à 450 euros par personne selon la période choisie et surtout le nombre de participants. supp personne seule  Tarifs nous consulter.

Circuit sud et désert marocain

sur la piste des nomades        

4 jours/ 3 nuits             Marrakech Agdz Chegaga Ouarzazate

Circuit coup de coeur 

JOUR 1 : Marrakech - Ouarzazate-Agdez  : Départ depuis  Marrakech tôt le matin en 4x4 , route via le col du Tizi N Tichka, un col culminant à 2260 m d'alt.,  de somptueux paysages montagneux vous attendent. Direction Ouarzazate, petite pause déjeuner, et continuation vers Agdez en passant par la superbe vallée du Draa, bordée de palmiers, de villages en terre ocre. Diner et nuit hôtel de charme idéalement placée au coeur de la vallée du Drâa. 

JOUR 2 : Agdez-Zagora - M'hamid - Erg Chegaga  Après le petit déjeuner, départ vers M'hamid, le début du Sahara, en passant par  la ville de Zagora puis Tamgroute pour visiter les ateliers de poteries ancestraux, ainsi qu'une ancienne bibliothèque Coranique. Continuation jusqu'à M'hamid, les premières dunes du désert vous attendent.  L’après-midi vous partez en 4x4 au travers du désert (dunes de sable, hamadas et oasis). Arrivée au magnifique camp d’Erg Chegaga,  balade en dromadaire. Soirée sous les étoiles tour d'un feu, au rythme des percussions. Dîner et nuit au bivouac sous tentes privées. 

JOUR 3 :  Erg Chegaga - Ouarzazate  Départ après le petit déjeuner  par la piste entre l’erg de Chegaga et le lit desséché du Drâa en passant par le lac Iriqui, ( vaste surface de sable damé ) de somptueux paysages sauvages et désertiques vous attendent. (montagnes et fossiles)  Puis par Foum Zguid où nous retrouverons la route goudronnée jusqu'à Taznakht. (capitale des tapis). Arrivée à Ouarzazate en fin d'après midi. Diner et nuit à Ouarzazate.

JOUR 4 : Ouarzazate - Marrakech Après le petit-déjeuner, temps libre pour aller visiter la casbah classée au patrimoine mondial par l'Unesco, et lieu de nombreux tournages de films. Continuation vers la vallée de l'Ounila, pour voir la casbah de du pacha Glaoui,  puis route vers Marrakech via le Col du Tiz N Tichka, retour à Marrakech en fin d'après midi

Marrakech - Zagora - Mhamid -Chegaga.   Ce circuit vous permets de voir le désert du Sahara depuis Marrakech, la distance qui relie Marrakech au désert est de 490 km. Une approche du grand sud Marocain, et le désert de Chegaga est le seul accessible via la piste en 4x4. Un circuit pour les esprits aventurier. La piste du désert vous permet d'accéder à la nature sauvage et authentique du sud Marocain.

De 320 euros par personne à 690 euros par personne, selon le nombre de participants. Tarifs : nous consulter

Circuit désert et sud marocain
Merveilleux Maroc - désert Maroc    4 jours/3 nuits
Marrakech Dadès Merzouga Ouarzazate      CIRCUIT COUP DE COEUR 
JOUR 1 : Marrakech - Dadès : Départ depuis Marrakech jusqu'à Ouarzazate via le col du Tizi N Tichka dans le haut Atlas à 2260 m d'altitude. Pause déjeuner à Ouarzazate. Passage par Skoura, où nous nous arrêterons à la casbah d'Amiridil, puis la vallée des roses Continuation pour les gorges Dadès  aux paysages sublimes où vous ferez dees petites marches. 
 Dîner et nuit en hôtel de charme/maison d'hôtes.

JOUR 2 : Dadés–Gorges de Todghra - Merzouga : Départ après le petit déjeuner  pour Tineghir, et halte dans les gorges Todra. Continuation vers Erfoud puis Merzouga.  Arrivée aux dunes de l'erg Chebbi Merzouga, balade en dromadaire pour faire un tour dans les  dunes.  Laissez vous envoûter par un coucher du soleil dans le désert du Sahara. Soirée sous les étoiles autour d'un feu et au rythme des percussions. Dîner et nuit au bivouac sous tente nomade au pied des dunes Erg Chebbi sous tentes privées

JOUR 3: Merzouga – Tamnougalte - Ouarzazate  : Après le petit déjeuner départ en 4x4 pour traverser le Tafilalt et l'immensité minérale du Massif Bougafer avant d'arriver à Alnif et Tazzarine. La route qui vous conduira vers Ouarzazate vous fera traverser la superbe vallée du Draa, ancienne piste caravanière, bordée de palmeraies, d'oasis, de casbahs, et de maisons typiques en pisé, de villages en terre ocres. Une des plus belles routes du Maroc. Continuation vers Ouarzazate dans des paysages lunaires en empruntant le col de Tizi-n-Tinffift. Dîner et nuit en hôtel situé à proximité de la casbah d'Aït Ben Haddou

JOUR 4 : Ouarzazate - Marrakech : Après le petit déjeuner, temps libre pour visiter la casbah classée au patrimoine mondial par l'Unesco, lieu de nombreux tournages de films. Vous déambulerez parmi son dédale de ruelles, et pourrez admirer son architecture, ses échoppes et panoramas magiques et colorés.   Continuation par la piste Telouet, pour voir l'ancienne casbah du Pacha Glaoui. Ensuite route  vers Marrakech en fin d'après-midi, via le col du  Tizi N Tichka.  

 

Marrakech - Ouarzazate - Tinghir - Gorges Dadès - Gorges Todra - Merzouga - Ouarzazate. Un de nos plus beaux circuits, pour visiter le Maroc authentique. Des palmeraies, aux montagnes de l'Atlas en passant par les oasis, et les dunes du Sahara. Environ 5h 30 de 4x4 par jour

De  350 euros par personne, à 690 euros par personne selon  le nombre de participants.

Tarifs nous consulter. 

Circuit désert et sud marocain
Escapade vers le sud marocain 
5 jours /4 nuits  Ouarzazate Tineghir Merzouga 

JOUR 1 : Marrakech - Telouet - Ouarzazate : Départ le matin en direction du Haut atlas par le col de Tizi n’Tichka  culminant à 2260 m d'altitude . Nous passons via la piste Telouet, pour voir la casbah du Pacha Glaoui et la vallée d’Ounila. Continuation pour  kasbah d’Ait ben Haddou classée au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco et lieux de nombreux tournages de films. Continuation vers Ouarzazate .Diner et nuit en hôtel de charme/maison d'hôtes

JOUR 2 : Ouarzazate - Tinghir

Après le petit déjeuner départ vers Skoura situé sur la route des Milles kasbahs. Visite de la superbe Kasbah d’Amridil. Passage par la vallée des Roses, à travers de superbes villages berbères, en pisé.  Pause dans les gorges de Dadès, petite marche dans la vallée des figues, et retour vers Tinghir ou nous passons la nuit dans une maison d’hôte.

JOUR 3 : Tinghir- Merzouga : Après le petit déjeuner, départ vers les gorges de Todra, pour une petite marche dans la vallée de Tinghir, on reprend la route vers Merzouga, en passant par Tinjdad , Erfoud et ses célèbres marbres fossilisés ; on passe par Rissani ancienne capitale de Tafilalet et on se dirige par la piste vers le désert de Merzouga. Arrivé au pied des dunes, balade en dromadaire pour arriver au bivouac situé au milieu de Erg Chebbi .On profite du coucher de soleil : thé à la menthe, dîner, soirée animée et nuit sous la tente ou à la belle étoile. 

JOUR 4 : Merzouga- Ouarzazate : Départ le matin en 4×4 pour la vallée du Draa en passant par Rissani (Berceau de la dynastie Alaouite) en traversant l’immense montagne Bougafer. Repas de midi à N’kob (premier village Du Draa). Après-midi, on rejoint la route de la vallée de Draa) arrivée à Ouarzazate en fin de la journée .Nous partons vers l'oasis de Fint. Dîner et nuit à l'oasis.

JOUR 5 : Ouarzazate - Marrakech Après le petit déjeuner départ pour  visiter la ville de Ouarzazate: la Kasbah de Taourirte, (studios cinéma en option)  On passe ensuite par le village de Merzgane et le village d’Ighrem. Retour à Marrakech en fin de journée via le col du Tizi N Tichka

Marrakech - Ouarzazate - Tinghir - Gorges Dadès - Gorges Todra - Merzouga - Ouarzazate. Un de nos plus beaux circuits, pour visiter le Maroc authentique

De  380 euros par personne, à 900 euros par personne selon la période choisie, et surtout le nombre de participants. Tarifs nous consulter

carte sud Maroc
Circuit sud et désert marocain
circuit  Authentique NOMADE    Circuit coup de coeur 
 6 jours / 5 nuits     Ouarzazate Dadès Todra Chegaga Oasis de Fint